Clare vs Armagh

Time and Venue to be confirmed

Westmeath vs Laois

Time and Venue to be Confirmed

Clare vs Fermanagh

Time and Venue to be Confirmed

Clare vs Dublin


Westmeath vs Armagh Division 2 Football

Scorers for Westmeath: John Heslin 1-6 (5fs, 1-0 pen), Luke Loughlin 1-2 (1 45), Denis Corroon 1-0, Ronan O’Toole 0-2, Ray Connellan 0-1, Boidu Sayeh 0-1.

Scorers for Armagh: Rory Grugan 1-4 (2fs), Oisin O’Neill 0-2 (1 mark), Rian O’Neill 0-4 (4fs), Jamie Clarke 1-0, Aidan Forker 0-1, Conor Turbitt 0-1, Jarleth Og Burns 0-1, Mark Shields 0-1, Jason Duffy 0-1.

WESTMEATH: Jason Daly; Killian Daly, Ronan Wallace, Boidu Sayeh; Sam Duncan, Kevin Maguire, James Dolan; Denis Corroon, Ray Connellan; Anthony McGivney, Ronan O’Toole, David Lynch; Callum McCormack, John Heslin, Luke Loughlin.

Subs: Conor Coughlan for David Lynch (55), Tommy McDaniel for Callum McCormack (57), Noel Mulligan for Anthony McGivney (62), Jack Smith for Sam Duncan (70 + 4).

ARMAGH: Blaine Hughes; Paddy Burns, Aidan Nugent, Aidan Forker; Conor O’Neill, Stephen Sheridan, Joe McElroy; Niall Grimley, Oisin O’Neill; Rory Grugan, Stefan Campbell, Mark Shields; Conor Turbitt, Rian O’Neill, Jarlath Og Burns.

Subs: Jason Duffy for Conor Turbitt (45), Jamie Clarke for Aidan Nugent (51), James Morgan for Joe McElroy (57), Ethan Rafferty for Oisin O’Neill (64).

REFEREE: Barry Cassidy (Derry).


Laois vs Clare Division 2 Football

Laois – N Corbett (0-1); C Healy, M Timmons, G Hanrahan; P O’Sullivan, R Pigott, T Collins; J O’Loughlin, K Lillis; D O’Connor, E Lowry (0-2), S Byrne; R Munnelly (0-4), C Murphy (1-2), E O’Carroll (0-3). Subs: B Byrne for C Healy, M Keogh for D O’Connor, B Carroll for S Byrne, M Barry for C Murphy.

Clare – S Ryan; K Harnett, C Brennan, G Kelly; P Lillis (0-1), S Collins, A Sweeney; D Masterson, C O’Connor (0-1); D Coughlan, K Sexton, C O’Dea; E Cleary (0-4), D Tubridy (1-4), G O’Brien (0-1). Subs: E Tubridy for S Ryan, C Murray for G O’Brien, E McMahon for D Masterson, J McGann for K Sexton, E Collins for K Harnett.


Referee – L Devenney.


Clare vs Laois

Clare – E Quilligan; J Browne (0-1), S Golden, L Corry; S O’Halloran, C Malone, A McCarthy (0-1); D McInerney, T Kelly (0-8); D Reidy (0-1), D Fitzgerald, S Morey; R Taylor, S O’Donnell, A Cunningham (0-1). Subs: D McMahon (0-1) for D Fitzgerald, A Shanagher (0-3) for A Cunningham, I Galvin (0-1) for S Morey, P Collins for S O’Donnell, N Deasy for R Taylor.

Laois – E Rowland; F Flanagan, D Hartnett, D Conway; P Delaney, R Mullaney, C McEvoy; C Stapleton, F Fennell; W Dunphy (0-2), J Ryan, P Purcell (0-1); R King (0-5), S Bergin, J Keyes. Subs: J Lennon for C Stapleton, M Whelan for D Conway, A Dunphy (0-1) for R Mullaney, R Broderick for F Flanagan, C Taylor for S Bergin.

Referee – J Keenan.


Westmeath vs Fermanagh Division 2 Football

Westmeath – J Daly; J Smith, R Wallace, B Sayeh; P Holloway, K Maguire, J Dolan; D Corroon, R Connellan (0-2); K Daly, R O’Toole (0-1), D Lynch (0-1); C McCormack (0-1), J Heslin (0-5), L Loughlin. Subs: S Duncan for C McCormack, A McGivney for P Holloway, T McDaniel for R O’Toole.

Fermanagh – J McGrath; J Cassidy, E Shiels, K McDonnell; D McCusker, D McGurn, Stephen McGullion (0-1); E Donnelly, R Jones (0-2); A Breen (0-2), U Kelm, C Corrigan; Shane McGullion (0-1), C Jones (0-2), L McStravick. Subs: D Teague for L McStravick, M McCauley for E Shiels, E McManus for K McDonnell, N Cosgrove for D McGurn.

Referee – N Mooney.

Clare vs Kildare Division 2 Football


Clare vs Carlow

Clare – D Tuohy; J Browne, C Cleary, E Quirke; A McCarthy (0-2), P O’Connor (0-1), S O’Halloran; D McInerney (0-1), T Kelly (0-12); I Galvin (0-1), D Fitzgerald (0-2), D Reidy (0-1); R Taylor (0-1), J Conlon (0-3), S O’Donnell (1-2). Subs: D McMahon (0-1) for I Galvin, L Corry for E Quirke, S Morey for D Reidy, C Guilfoyle for S O’Donnell, N Deasy for D Fitzgerald.

Carlow – D Jordan; R Smithers, P Doyle, M Doyle; K McDonald, D English, D Byrne; R Coady (0-1), E Byrne; JM Nolan (0-2), M Kavanagh (0-8), J Nolan; A Amond, P Coady, C Nolan (0-3). Subs: S Whelan for D Byrne, T Joyce for A Amond, M Malone for P Coady, C Tracey for JM Nolan, J Kavanagh for M Kavanagh.

Referee – L Gordon.

League Tables