SportsNewsIreland live score updates & results from Gaelic Football, GAA Hurling

Sunday 2 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Kerry 7-16(37) 0-10 (10) Kildare Croke Park FULL TIME
Dublin 2-23 2-15 Fermanagh,4pm Croke Park  FULL TIME

 
  • SPORTSNEWSIRELAND HOMEPAGE

 

 

Saturday 8 August

 

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Mayo v Donegal, TBC, TBC
Monaghan v Tyrone, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland JFC final
Kerry v Mayo, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland IHC final
Galway v Cork, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland U21HC B quarter-finals
Meath v Kerry, Trim, 2pm
Roscommon v Armagh, Athleague, 2pm
Donegal v Mayo, Letterkenny, 2pm
Wicklow v Kildare, Arklow, 2pm

 

Sunday 9 August

 

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Kilkenny v Waterford, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MHC semi-final
Kilkenny v Galway, Croke Park, 1.30pm

Sunday 16 August

 

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Tipperary v Galway, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MHC semi-final
Tipperary v Dublin, Croke Park, 1.30pm

 

Saturday 22 August

 

All-Ireland U21HC semi-finals
Antrim v Wexford, Semple Stadium, 4pm
Galway v Limerick, Semple Stadium, 6pm

All-Ireland U21HC B semi-finals
Meath/Kerry v Donegal/Mayo, TBC, TBC
Roscommon/Armagh v Wicklow/Kildare, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 23 August

 

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Munster v Ulster, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MFC semi-final

 

Sunday 30 August

 

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Connacht v Leinster, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MFC semi-final

 

Saturday 5 September

 

All-Ireland MHC B final

All-Ireland MHC C final

 

Sunday 6 September

 

All-Ireland SHC final
Kilkenny/Waterford v Tipperary/Galway, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MHC final
Kilkenny/Galway v Tipperary/Dublin, Croke Park, 1.15pm

 

Saturday 12 September

 

All-Ireland U21HC final
Galway/Limerick v Wexford/Antrim, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland U21HC B final

 

Sunday 20 September

 

All-Ireland SFC final
Munster/Ulster v Connacht/Leinster, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MFC final