SportsNewsIreland live score updates from GAA, Rugby & Football

 

 

Saturday 12 April

 

Allianz HL Division 1B/2A relegation/promotion playoff
Offaly v Kerry, Semple Stadium, 6.30pm

Leinster MHC first round
Carlow v Offaly, Dr Cullen Park, 3pm
Kildare v Westmeath, Newbridge, 3pm
Meath v Wicklow, Pairc Tailteann, 3pm

 

Sunday 13 April

 

Allianz FL Division 1 semi-finals
Derry v Mayo, Croke Park, 2pm
Cork v Dublin, Croke Park, 4pm

Allianz HL Division 2B/3A relegation/promotion playoff
Fingal v Donegal, Breffni Park, 3.30pm

Leinster MHC first round
Wexford v Dublin, Piercestown, 3pm

 

Wednesday 16 April

 

Munster MFC quarter-finals
Clare v Kerry, Cusack Park, 6.30pm
Waterford v Tipperary, Fraher Field, 7pm
Cork v Limerick, Pairc Ui Rinn, 7pm

 

Saturday 19 April

 

All-Ireland U21FC semi-finals
Cavan or Donegal v Dublin, O'Connor Park/O'Moore Park or Breffni Park, TBC
Cork or Tipperary v Roscommon, O'Moore Park or O'Connor Park, TBC

Leinster MFC first round
Kilkenny v Offaly, Kilkenny venue, TBC
Meath v Wicklow, Pairc Tailteann, TBC
Laois v Carlow, O'Moore Park, TBC
Longford v Dublin, Longford venue, TBC
Westmeath v Kildare, Cusack Park, TBC
Louth v Wexford, Drogheda, TBC

 

Sunday 20 April

 

Allianz HL Division 1 semi-finals
Kilkenny v Galway, Gaelic Grounds, 2pm
Clare v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 4pm
 


Saturday 26 April

 

Allianz FL Division 3 final
Cavan v Roscommon, Croke Park, 7pm

Allianz FL Division 4 final
Tipperary v Clare, Croke Park, 5pm
 

Sunday 27 April

 

Allianz FL Division 1 final
Cork or Dublin v Derry or Mayo, TBC, TBC

Allianz FL Division 2 final
Donegal v Monaghan, TBC, TBC

Leinster SHC round 1
London v Carlow, Ruislip, TBC
Antrim v Westmeath, Antrim venue, 3pm

 

Saturday 3 May

 

All-Ireland U21FC final
Ulster winner or Dublin v Munster winner or Connacht winner, TBC, TBC

Christy Ring Cup SH Round 1
Kildare v Wicklow, TBC, TBC
Mayo v Armagh, TBC, TBC
Meath v Down, TBC, TBC
Kerry v Derry, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 4 May

 

Connacht SFC quarter-final
New York v Mayo, Gaelic Park, TBC

Leinster SHC round 2
Westmeath v Laois, Cusack Park, 3pm
Carlow v Antrim, Dr Cullen Park, 3pm

Allianz HL Division 1 final

 

Saturday 10 May

 

Christy Ring Cup SH round 2A
Round 1 winner v Round 1 winner, TBC, TBC
Round 1 winner v Round 1 winner, TBC, TBC

Christy Ring Cup SH round 2B
Round 1 loser v Round 1 loser, TBC, TBC
Round 1 loser v Round 1 loser, TBC, TBC

 

 

Sunday 11 May

 

Leinster SHC round 3
Antrim v London, Antrim venue, TBC
Laois v Carlow, O'Moore Park, TBC

 

Saturday 17 May

 

Leinster SFC first round
Westmeath v Louth, Cusack Park, TBC

 

Sunday 18 May

 

Leinster SFC first round
Wicklow v Laois, Aughrim, TBC
Longford v Offaly, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, TBC

Leinster SHC round 4
London v Laois, Ruislip, TBC
Carlow v Westmeath, Dr Cullen Park, TBC

 

Sunday 25 May

 

Leinster SHC round 5
Westmeath v London, Cusack Park, TBC
Laois v Antrim, O'Moore Park, TBC

Munster SHC quarter-final
Cork v Waterford, Semple Stadium, TBC

 

Saturday 31 May

 

Munster SFC quarter-final
Tipperary v Limerick, Gaelic Grounds, TBC

 

Sunday 1 June

 

Leinster SHC quarter-finals
Round robin winners v Wexford, TBC, TBC
Round robin runners up v Galway, TBC, TBC

Munster SHC semi-final
Tipperary v Limerick, Semple Stadium, TBC

 

Saturday 7 June

 

Leinster SFC quarter-final
Longford or Offaly v Wexford, Pearse Park/Wexford Park, TBC

Munster SFC quarter-final
Clare v Waterford, Cusack Park, TBC

Leinster SHC quarter-final
Kilkenny v Offaly, Nowlan Park, TBC

 

Sunday 8 June

 

Leinster SFC quarter-finals
Wicklow or Laois v Dublin, Croke Park, TBC
Longford or Offaly v Wexford, Pearse Park/Wexford Park, TBC
Westmeath or Louth v Kildare, Croke Park, TBC

Munster SFC quarter-final
Clare v Waterford, Cusack Park, TBC

 

Saturday 14 June

 

Leinster SHC semi-final

 

Sunday 15 June

 

Leinster SFC quarter-final
Carlow v Meath, Dr Cullen Park, TBC

Munster SHC semi-final
Clare v Cork or Waterford, Semple Stadium or Gaelic Grounds, TBC

 

Saturday 21 June

 

Munster SFC semi-final
Cork v Tipperary or Limerick, Pairc Ui Chaoimh or Gaelic Grounds, TBC

Munster SFC semi-final
Kerry v Clare or Waterford, Cusack Park or Fraher Field, TBC

 

Sunday 22 June

 

Munster SFC semi-final
Cork v Tipperary or Limerick, Pairc Ui Chaoimh or Gaelic Grounds, TBC

Munster SFC semi-final
Kerry v Clare or Waterford, Cusack Park or Fraher Field, TBC

Leinster SHC semi-final

 

Sunday 29 June

 

Leinster SFC semi-finals

 

Sunday 6 July

 

Munster SFC final

Leinster SHC final

 

Sunday 13 July

 

Munster SHC final

 

Sunday 20 July

 

Leinster SFC final